Corporate Members

Company NameIndustryWebsite
ACS Grouphttp://acsicorp.com/
Ajinomoto Animal Nutrition North America, Inc. Feed additive products
All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd.Transportation Services www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/us/e
Amano Enzyme U.S.A. Co., Ltd.Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals & Cosmeticswww.amno-enzyme.co.jp/aeu
Anderson Japanese GardensCultural Attraction www.andersongardens.org
AnimeCon.org Events www.animecon.org
Aqua-Aerobic Systems
ARK Technologies, Inc.www.arktechno.com
Arnie Yusim Leasing, Inc. Transportation Serviceshttp://www.suttonleasing.com/
Asahi Kasei Bioprocess America, Inc.General Manufacturingwww.ak-bio.com
Astellas US LLCwww.astellas.us
Automation Control Panel Solutions, Inc. Panel Shop www.acpsinfo.com
Baker & McKenzie LLPLaw Officeswww.bakermckenzie.com
Barnes & Thornburg LLPLaw Officeswww.btlaw.com
Battle Creek Unlimited, Inc.Economic Developmenthttp://www.bcunlimited.org/battle-creek-michigan-economic-development-site
Beam Suntory Inc. Spirits Business https://www.beamsuntory.com/
BLOMMER CHOCOLATE Company www.blommer.com
Chicagoland Commercial Real Estate, Inc. Commercial Real Estatewww.chicagolandcommercial.com
CDH, P.C.Accounting, Business, Consultants and Marketingwww.CDHCPA.com
City of Chicagowww.cityofchicago.org
Cole & AssociatesChemicals, Cosmetics, Pharmaceuticalswww.coleconsult.com
Comfort Inn Arlington Heights Hotelshttps://www.choicehotels.com/illinois/arlington-heights/comfort-inn-hotels/il464
Consulate-General of Japan in Chicagowww.chciago.us.emb-japan.go.jp
Cornerstone Environmental, Health & Safety, Inc. Consultants & Marketingwww.corner-enviro.com
Deloitte Audit, Tax, Consulting, Advisory www.deloitte.com
Development Bank of Japan Inc.Government Organizationwww.dbj.jp
Earlham College/Institute for Education on Japan Education www.earlham.edu/institute-for-education-on-japan
EconVue Inc, LLChttps://econvue.com/
EOS Accountants LLPAccountingwww.eosllp.com
EYAccounting, Business and Marketing Consultantswww.ey.com
Fifth Third BankFinancial Serviceswww.53.com
Figaro USA, INC.Electronic Productswww.figarosensor.com
Futaba North America Engineering & Marketing Corp.Automobiles & Parts
GC America Inc.Medical Device Manufacturing / Dental Materialshttp://gcamerica.com/
Genieco, Inc.General Manufacturingwww.gonesh.com
Goda & Associates, Inc.Advertising /Marketingwww.goda.com
GP Ventures, Ltd.Consultants/Marketinghttp://gp-ventures.com/
Grant Thornton LLPhttp://www.grantthorton.com/
HARTING Inc. of North Americahttp://www.harting.com/en/home/
Haviland Consulting
Illinois Department of Commerce Governmenthttp://www.illinois.gov/DCEO/
Intersect Illinois Economic Development https://intersectillinois.org
IRIS USA, Inc. General Manufacturinghttp://www.irisusainc.com/
ITA Inc.Computer Networking Serviceswww.itaoffice
Japan Airlines Co., Ltd. Transportation Serviceswww.ar.jal.com
Japanese Business Legal & Technical Translation and Interpretation ServicesAccounting, Business Consultants & Marketing www.japanesetranslations.com
Japan Math Corp. Education, Publishing and Public Relationshttps://www.japan-math.com/
Japanese Culture CenterOtherwww.japaneseculturecenter.com
JETRO ChicagoGovernment Organizationswww.jetrocgo.org
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.Financial Serviceswww.jpmorganchase.com
JPower USA Development Company, Ltd. Electric Power Generationwww.jpowerusa.com
KDDI America, Inc.Telecommunicationswww.kddia.com
Kikkoman Foods, Inc.Food Productswww.kikkoman.com
Kintetsu International Travel Consultants Company USA, Inc.Travel Agencywww.kintetsu.com
Kirkland & Ellis LLPLaw Officeswww.kirkland.com
Kitamura Machinery of U.S.A., Inc. General Manufacturingwww.kitamura-machinery.com
K&L Gates LLPLaw Officeshttp://klgates.com/
Komatsu America Corp.General Manufacturingwww.komatsuamerica.com
Komori America CorporationGeneral Manufacturingwww.komori-america.us
KPMG LLPAccounting, Business Consultants & Marketing www.kpmg.com
Kubota Engine America CorporationMachinery (Engine)www.kubotaengine.com
Mandell Menkes LLCLaw Officeshttp://www.mandellmenkes.com/
Mark Goodman & Associates, Inc.Real Estatewww.mgachicago
Marsh USA, Inc. Insurancewww.usa.marsh.com
Masuda Funai Eifert & Mitchell, Ltd. Law Officeswww.masudafunai.com
Mayer Brown LLPLaw Officeswww.mayerbrown.com
MBL (USA) CorporationGeneral Manufacturingwww.mitsuboshi.co.jp/english
MC Machinery Systems, Inc.Trading Companieswww.mcmachinery.com
Meiji CorporationElectronic Productswww.meijicorp.com
Mitsubishi Electric Automation, Inc.Electronic Productswww.meau.com
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries America, Inc. General Manufacturing
Mitutoyo America Corporation General Manufacturing www.mitutoyo.com
Mizuho Bank, Ltd.Financial Serviceswww.mizuho-fg.co.jp
Molex Inc.Electronic Productswww.molex.com/jp
Moritani America, Inc.Trading Companies
Moveo Advertising, Publishing & Public Relations www.moveo.com
MUFG Union Bank, N.A.Financial Serviceswww.mufg.jp/english/
Nikkei America Inc.Advertising, Publishing and Public Relationswww.nikkeiamerica.com
Nippon Express U.S.A., Inc.Freight Forwarderwww.nipponexpress.com
Nippon Life Insurance Company of America
Nippon Sharyo Manufacturing LLCwww.nipponsharyousa.com
Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal U.S.A., Inc.Passenger Railcar Manufacturer www.nssmc.com
Nisshin Steel USA, LLCGeneral Manufacturing
North Central CollegeEducationhttp://northcentralcollege.edu
Northern Illinois University, College of EngineeringEducationwww.niu.edu/CEET
Okabe Co., Inc.Automobiles & Partswww.okabe-inc.com
OKAYA (U.S.A) IncTrading Companieswww.okayausa.com
Omron Management Center of America, Inc. www.omron.com
Pacific Advisory ServiceOtherwww.paschgo.com
Pascal Engineering Inc.Industrial Products & Serviceswww.pascalengine.com/
PharmStatChemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Cosmeticswww.pharmstat.com/
Plante & Moran, PLLCwww.plantemoran.com
Pursanova Ltd., Inc. Liquid Conversion Technologywww.pursanova.com
PWCAccounting, Business Consultants & Marketing www.pwc.com/us
Ray Law International, P.C. Law firmwww.raylawinternational.com
Richardson RFPD Electronic Products www.richardsonrfpd.com
Riken of America, Inc.Automobiles & Partshttp://www.rikencorp.com
Sidley Austin LLPLaw Office

www.sidley.com
Sumitomo Corporation of Americaswww.sumitomocorp.com
Sunstar Americas, Inc. General Manufacturingwww.sunstaramericas.com
SURFACETECGeneral Manufacturingwww.surfaceteccorp.com
Sysmex America Inc. Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals & Cosmeticswww.sysmex.com/us
Taiyo Yuden (U.S.A..), Inc. www.tyuden.com
TDK Corporation of Americawww.global.tdk.com
The Boeing CompanyAerospacewww.boeing.com
The Chicago Council on Global Affairswww.thechicagocouncil.org
The Economic Club of Chicagowww.econclubchi.og
The Langham ChicagoHotelswww.langhamhotels.com/chicago
TOTO USA Electronic ProductsWWW.TOTOUSA.COM
Toyota Technological Institute at ChicagoEducationwww.ttic.edu
Transagra International Inc. Agribusiness/ Manufacturer http://www.transagra.com
UACJ North America, Inc.Other
U.S. Tsubaki Holdings, Inc. Power Transmission Productswww.ustsubaki.com
United Airlines Transportation Serviceswww.united.com
Usonian Investments LLCFinancial Services www.usonianinvestments.com
World Business Chicago www.worldbusinesschicago.com
World Chicagowww.worldchicago.org