Corporate Members

Company NameIndustryWebsite
Aioi Nissay Dowa Insurance Company of AmericaInsurancehttp://aioinissaydowa.co.jp/english
All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd.www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/us/e
Amano Enzyme U.S.A. Co., Ltd.Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals & Cosmeticswww.amno-enzyme.co.jp/aeu
Anderson Japanese GardensAuthentic Japanese Gardenwww.andersongardens.org
Aon Risk Services, Inc.Insurancewww.aon.com
ARK Technologies, Inc.www.arktechno.com
Asahi Kasei Bioprocess, Inc.General Manufacturingwww.ak-bio.com
Astellas US LLCwww.astellas.us
Baker & McKenzie LLPOfficeswww.bakermckenzie.com
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch
Accounting, Businesswww.ml.com
Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & NagelbergLaw Officieswww.bfkn.com
Barnes & Thornburg LLPLaw Officeswww.btlaw.com
Basic Enterprise, Inc.Transportation Serviceswww.basicenterprise.com
Blank is the New BlackConsultants & Marketingwww.blankisthenewblack.com
Chicagoland Commercial Real Estate, Inc. Comercial Real Estatewww.chicagolandcommercial.com
City of Chicagowww.cityofchicago.org
Clausen Miller, P.C.Law Officeswww.clausen.com
Cole & AssociatesChemicals, Cosmetics, Pharmaceuticalswww.coleconsult.com
Consulate-General of Japan in Chicagowww.chciago.us.emb-japan.go.jp
Corbett Duncan & Hubly P.C.Accounting, Business, Consultants and Marketingwww.CDHCPA.com
Cornerstone Environmental, Health & Safety, Inc. Consultants & Marketingwww.corner-enviro.com
David Hale Global Economics, Inc.www.davidhaleweb.com
Deloitte & Touche LLPAccounting, Business Consultants & Marketing www.deloitte.com
Development Bank of Japan Inc.Government Organizationwww.dbj.jp
ECHO Incorporated General Manufacturing www.echo-usa.com
Edwards Wildman Palmer LLPLaw Officeswww.edwardswildman.com
EOS Accountants LLPAccountingwww.eosllp.com
Eywww.ey.com
Fifth Third BankFinancial Serviceswww.53.com
Figaro USA, INC.Electronic Productswww.figarosensor.com
First Hospitality GroupOtherwww.fhginc.com
Genieco, Inc.General Manufacturingwww.gonesh.com
Goda AdvertisingAdvertising /Marketingwww.goda.com
Grant Thornton LLP
iJet International, Inc.Consultants/Marketingwww.ijet.com
Imageon Consulting, Inc.Consultants & Marketingwww.imageon-consulting.com
IRIS USA, Inc. General Manufacturingwww.irisusainc.com
ITA Inc.www.itaoffice
Japan Airlines Co., Ltd. Transportation Serviceswww.ar.jal.com
Japanese Business Legal & Technical Translation and Interpretation ServicesAccounting, Business Consultants & Marketing www.japanesetranslations.com
JETRO ChicagoGovernment Organizationswww.jetrocgo.org
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.Financial Serviceswww.jpmorganchase.com
JPower USA Development Company, Ltd. Electronic Powerwww.jpowerusa.com
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLPLaw Officeswww.kmzr.com
KDDI America, Inc.Telecommunicationswww.kddia.com
Kikkoman Foods, Inc.Food Productswww.kikkoman.com
Kintetsu International Travel Consultants Company USA, Inc. Travel Agencywww.kintetsu.com
Kintetsu World Express (USA) Inc.www.kweusa.com
Kirkland & Ellis LLPLaw Officeswww.kirkland.com
Kitamura Machinery of U.S.A., Inc. General Manufacturingwww.kitamura-machinery.com
Komatsu America Corp.www.komatsuamerica.com
Komori America CorporationGeneral Manufacturingwww.komori-america.us
KPMG LLPAccounting, Business Consultants & Marketing www.kpmg.com
Kubota Engine America CorporationMachinery (Engine)www.kubotaengine.com
Lions Club International FoundationOther (Volunteer Service Organization)www.lcif.org
Mark Goodman & Associates, Inc.Real Estatewww.mgachicago
Marsh USA, Inc. Insurancewww.usa.marsh.com
Marubeni America Corporationwww.marubeni-usa.com
Masuda, Funai, Eifert & Mitchell, Ltd. Law Officeswww.masudafunai.com
Mayer Brown LLPLaw Officeswww.mayerbrown.com
MBL (USA) CorporationGeneral Manufacturingwww.mitsuboshi.co.jp/english
MC Machinery Systems, Inc.Trading Companieswww.mcmachinery.com
Meiji CorporationElectronic Productswww.meijicorp.com
Mitsubishi Corporation (Americas) Trading Companieswww.mitsubishicorp.com/us
Mitsubishi Electric Automation, Inc.Electronic Productswww.meau.com
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries America, Inc. General Manufacturingwww.mitsubishitoday.com
MITSUBISHI MATERIALS U.S.A. CORPORATIONGeneral Manufacturing www.mmus.com
Mitsubishi Motors North America, Inc.www.mitsubishicars.com
Mitsui & Co. (U.S.A.), Inc. www.mitsui.com/us
Miyanaga America CorporationGeneral Manufacturingwww.miyanaga.co.jp
Mizuho Bank, Ltd.Financial Serviceswww.mizuho-fg.co.jp
Molex Inc.www.molex.com/jp
Moritani America, Inc.Trading Companies
Moveo Integrated BrandingAdvertising, Publishing & Public Relations www.moveo.com
MPA Health Analyticswww.consultmpa.com
NDKElectronic Productswww.ndk.com
Nikkei America Inc.www.nikkeiamerica.com
Nippon Express U.S.A., Inc.Freight Forwarderwww.nipponexpress.com
Nippon Life Insurance Company of America
Nippon Sharyo USA Inc.www.nipponsharyousa.com
Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal U.S.A., Inc.www.nssmc.com
Nisshin Steel USA, LLCwww.nisshinsteel.com.jp
Northern Illinois UniversityEducationwww.niu.edu
Okabe Co., Inc.Automobiles & Partswww.okabe-inc.com
OKAYA (U.S.A) Incwww.okayausa.com
Olympia Fields Country ClubCountry Clubwww.ofcc.info
Omron Management Center of America, Inc. www.omron.com
Pacific Advisory ServiceOtherwww.paschgo.com
Plante & Moran, PLLCwww.plantemoran.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLPAccounting, Business Consultants & Marketing www.pwc.com/us
Ray Law International, P.C. Law firmwww.raylawinternational.com
Robert W. Baird & Co.Accounting, Business Cons., + Marketingwww.rwbaird.com
RSR PartnersConsultants & Marketingwww.rsrpartners.com
Segal McCambridge Singer & Mahoney, Ltd.Law Officeswww.smsm.com
Sidley Austin LLPLaw Office

www.sidley.com
Stephen Rankin AssociatesArchitectural Firmwww.srankin.com
Sumitomo Corporation of Americaswww.sumitomocorp.com
Sumitomo Electric Carbide, Inc.General Manufacturingwww.sumicarbide.com
Sunstar Americas, Inc. General Manufacturingwww.sunstaramericas.com
Taiyo Yuden (U.S.A..), Inc. www.tyuden.com
Takeda Pharmaceuticals International, Inc. Pharmaceuticalswww.takeda.us
TDK Corporation of Americawww.global.tdk.com
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd.Financial Services<www.bk.mufg.jp/global
The Boeing CompanyAerospacewww.boeing.com
The Chicago Council on Global Affairswww.thechicagocouncil.org
The Economic Club of Chicagowww.econclubchi.og
The Green Teaist LLCwww.thegreenteaist.com
Third Generation Financial LLCFinancial Services
Tomoegawa (U.S.A.) Inc.General Manufacturingwww.tomoegawa.com
Toyota Technological Institute at ChicagoEducationwww.ttic.edu
Toyota Tsusho America, Inc. Automobiles and Partswww.taiamerica.com
U.S. Tsubaki, Inc.Power Transmission Productswww.ustsubaki.com
Underwriters Laboratories Inc.Testingwww.ul.com
United Airlines Mileage Plus HoldingsTransportation Serviceswww.united.com
W.W Grainger, Inc. Wholesalerwww.grainger.com
Woodbridge InternationalFinancial Serviceswww.woodbridgegrp.com
World Chicagowww.worldchicago.org
Yaskawa Electric America, Inc.Electronic Productswww.yaskawa.com